Member Directory

PNUCC members are consumer-owned and investor-owned utilities in Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Montana west of the Continental Divide. Dues are based on a member’s relative size and the overall PNUCC budget level.

All members are invited and welcomed at Board, Communications Committee and System Planning Committee meetings, as well as other special events. Members receive all of PNUCC’s regular publications and news updates. Primary contacts for each member are provided.

Ashland Municipal Electric Utility
Thomas McBarlett

Blachly-Lane Elec. Cooperative
Greg Gardner

Chelan County PUD
Kirk Hudson

Clatskanie PUD
Marc Farmer

Coos-Curry Electric Cooperative
Brent Bischoff

Emerald PUD
Kyle Roadman

Fall River Rural Elec. Cooperative
Bryan Case

Franklin PUD
Scott Rhees

Idaho Falls Power
Bear Prairie

Lewis County PUD
Chris Roden

Northern Lights, Inc.
Annie Terracciano

Okanogan Co. Electric Cooperative
Greg Mendonca

Pend Oreille County PUD
Colin Willenbrock

Powerex Corp.
Mark Holman

Ravalli Electric Cooperative
Mark Grotbo

Tacoma Power
Chris Robinson

Vera Water & Power
Kevin Wells

Whatcom County PUD
Chris Heimgartner

Avista Utilities
Jason Thackston

Central Electric Cooperative
Dave Markham

Cheney, City of
Steve Marx

Clearwater Power Co.
David Hagen

Cowlitz County PUD
Gary Huhta

Energy Northwest
Greg Cullen

Flathead Electric Cooperative
Mark Johnson

Grant PUD
Kevin Nordt

Idaho Power
Adam Richins

Lincoln Electric Cooperative
Telly Stanger

Northern Wasco County PUD
Roger Kline

Orcas Power & Light
Foster Hildreth

PNGC Power
Roger Gray

Puget Sound Energy
Shauna Tran

Seattle City Light
Debra Smith

Tillamook PUD
Todd Simmons

Wells Rural Electric Company
Clay Fitch

Benton PUD
Rick Dunn

Central Lincoln PUD
Ty Hillebrand

Clark Public Utilities
Lena Wittler

Consumers Power, Inc.
Roman Gillen

Douglas Electric Cooperative
James “Keith” Brooks

Eugene Water & Electric Board
Frank Lawson

Forest Grove Light & Power
Keith Hormann

Grays Harbor PUD
Schuyler Burkhart

Lane Electric Cooperative
Debi Wilson

Mason County PUD #3
Annette Creekpaum

NorthWestern Energy
John Hines

Pacific Power
Scott Bolton

Portland General Electric
Nidhi Thakar

Raft River Rural Elec. Coop.
Chad Black

Snohomish County PUD
John Haarlow

Umatilla Electric Cooperative
Robert Echenrode

West Oregon Electric Cooperative
Billi Kohler